St Mary's Blenheim

St Mary's Blenheim

St Mary's School Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is a group of eleven people who govern the school.

The Board is made up of: 

– five people elected by the parent community
 – four people appointed by the Proprietor
 – one staff member elected by the staff
 – the Principal

The Board elections happen every three years. 

Board meetings are on Tuesdays in weeks four and nine of each term. They begin at 7pm in the School Staff Room. Please check the School Calendar for dates. 

Board of Trustees Members

Parent Elected
Matthew Franken
 Kate Gaines
 Megan McKendry (Chairperson)
 Annie Thompson
 Jacinda Thompson

Proprietor Appointed                                                                                                                          Joju Kalan Jose                                                                                                                                    Jo Lane
 Fr John Pearce
 Richard Vercoe

Staff Elected
Helen Sloan 

Paddy Dowling